• ISA Kerala Candidates for National Elections

    Vote for Dr.Venkatagiri.K.M.(L)as National Secretary & Dr.C.A.Abdul.Hameed(R)as National Treasurer at Madurai

  • Dr.KPR CME

    Inauguration of Dr.KPR CME by the State President Dr.Abraham Cherian

  • Inauguration

    Inauguration of ISACON KERALA 2013 by the Chief Guest Vice Chancellor Prof.Dr.K.Mohandas

  • Best PG Award 2013

    Won by Dr.Ashutosh Kumar Pandey,DNB Student,Lourde Hospital,Cochin.

  • Best City Branch Award 2013

    Won by ISA Trivandrum City Branch award received by Dr.Baburaj & Dr.Gopakumar

  • President's Special Award for Best Secretary

    Won by Dr.Shamshad Beegum,Secretary,ISA Thrissur City Branch

  • Dr.KPR Award 2013

    Dr KPR Award presented to Dr.Sriganesh.K.,NIMHANS,Bangalore by Past National President Dr.B.Radhakrishnan.

  • National President

    National President Dr.(Brig.)T.Prabhakar(4th from left) at the venue of ISACON KERALA 2013

  • Workshop

    Pre Conference Workshop at ISACON KERALA 2013

  • Dr.K.Vinodan, Cochin

    Dr.K.Vinodan, Cochin delivering a lecture at ISACON KERALA 2013

  • PG Quiz 2013 Winners

    Dr.Ancy Elizabeth John(L) Dr.Karthika Asokan(R), Amala Institute of Medical sciences, Thrissur

  • Dr.Suresh.G.Nair,Cochin

    Dr.Suresh.G.Nair,Cochin(L) being presented a memento at ISACON KERALA 2013

  • Insatallation

    Installation of new President Dr.Thomas Koshy (L)by the outgoing President Dr.Abraham Cherian

  • All the Best

    All the best & a big hug to the new President Dr.Thomas Koshy from the outgoing President Dr.Abraham Cherian

  • PG Quiz 2013 Runners Up

    Dr Suhas M.K(L)Dr Priyanka Pavithran(R),Govt. Medical College, Calicut

  • Team Success

    Organizing Committee of ISACON KERALA 2013

  • Dr.Raghbirsingh Gehdoo,Mumbai

    Dr.Raghbirsingh Gehdoo,Mumbai (L) being a presented a memento at ISACON KERALA 2013

  • Best PG Paper 2013

    Won by Dr Divya Devapal, Amrita institute of Medical Sciences, Kochi

  • State Governing Council 2013-14
  • Best PG Poster 2013

    Won by Dr.Priyanka Pavithran,Govt.Medical College,Calicut

By A Web Design Company

Welcome to the Official Website of the Indian Society of Anaesthesiologists Kerala State Chapter

The Indian Society of Anaesthesiologists, Kerala State Chapter was formed in 1973, with Dr. (Mrs) Elizabeth Thomas, Professor of Anaesthesiology, T.D.Medical College, Alleppey, as the Founder President. The founding fathers of the association were Dr. K. P. Ramachandran, Dr. D. Surendran, Dr. T.Abdul Aziz, Dr. K. Mohandas, Dr. A.V. Padmanabhan. The State Conference is usually held on the second Saturday and second Sunday of October every year. The Silver Jubilee State Conference was held on 13th & 14th October 2001 at Trivandrum.                                                                                                                                                                                  

Get a better hosting deal with a hostgator coupon or play poker on party poker

Official Website of ISA Kerala State Chapter Sponsored by ISA Kannur City Branch.

Last  updated  2nd  April,  2014

© 2002-14 ISA Kannur City Branch All Rights Reserved

Joomla Templates by Wordpress themes free