Felicitation Meeting

A Special Governing Council Meeting has been arranged to congratulate and felicitate our newly elected National Secretary Dr.Venkatagiri K.M.,National Treasurer Dr.C.A.Abdul Hameed, National G.C.Member Dr.V.A.Abdul Wahab,National FBF Secretary Dr.Sugu Varghese and National FBF Treasurer Dr.Abraham Cherian on Sunday 1st February 2015 at IMA Centre,Asramam,Kollam

Get a better hosting deal with a hostgator coupon or play poker on party poker

Official Website of ISA Kerala State Chapter

Sponsored by ISA Kannur City Branch.

Last updated 7th January,2015

© 2002-15 ISA Kannur City Branch All Rights Reserved

Joomla Templates by Wordpress themes free